Tipperary 1991 'Tipperary Water' jersey

Órga Retrowear

Regular price €44.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Similar to the jersey worn by the Tipperary hurlers in their successful Munster and All-Ireland winning season in 1991

Worn by players such as John Leahy, Nicky English, Pat Fox, the Bonnar brothers, and Bobby Ryan